Previous Playoff Winners

2016-17 Season

Atom "A" - Outlook Ice Hawks

Atom "B" - Lake Diefenbaker Lightning

Novice "A" - Dundurn Timberwolves

Novice "B" - Lake Diefenbaker Lightning


2017-18 Season

Atom "A" - Outlook Ice Hawks

Atom "B" - Dinsmore Dynamos

Novice "A" - Prairie Predators

Novce "B" - Central Butte Flyers


2018-19 Season

Atom "A" - Outlook Ice Hawks

Atom "B" - Kenaston Blizzards

Novice "A" - Outlook Ice Hawks A

Novice "B" - Beechy 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started